Topic outline

  • General

    Apple desktop:
    Prepare to set up

    This course is for anyone who has been given a pre-owned Apple desktop computer. This step-by-step guide shows you how to delete the previous owner’s settings so you can safely set up your computer for your own use. If you have a brand-new Apple desktop computer, you can skip this course and move on to the Apple desktop: Set up course.